Akiho Fallen

1 - 1 of 1
View: Grid | List Number of Results: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

I Fallen Two : For String Quartet and Steel Pans (2008).

Publisher: Andy Akiho

A single-movement work in seven sections. With a program note. The music depicts a person challenged by conflicting dualities. The steel pan performer plays on three pans. Of advanced difficulty.

Page 1 of 1