Theodore Front Musical Literature

Refine By





Score Format

Price Range

Arvo Part Concerto Piccolo

1 - 1 of 1
View: Grid | List
Number of Results:
Sort by:
Page  of 1
Concerto Piccolo On B-A-C-H : For Trumpet, Strings, Harpsichord and Piano.
Publisher: Sikorski

This work is the composer's arrangement of his Collage on b-a-c-h for strings, oboe, harpsichord and piano, composed in 1964. Dedicated to Hakan Hardenber- ger, Neeme Jaervi and the Gothenburg Symph. Orch. Special import - allow 4-5 months. Additional charges for 3-4 week delivery.

Price: $25.00