Theodore Front Musical Literature

Full Score

1 - 24 of 16366
View: Grid | List
Number of Results:
Sort by:
Page  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  11>>  of 682 | Next
Works For Piano and Orchestra / edited by Ignac Paderewski.
Publisher: Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne
ISBN13: 9781480390706

Includes Grand Fantasia, Op. 13.

Price: $36.99

Price: $29.60

Major Orchestral Works In Full Score : Breitkopf & Haertel Edition.
Publisher: Dover Publications
ISBN13: 9780486231846

Includes: A Midsummer Night's Dream (complete) -- The Hebrides Overture (Fingal's Cave) -- Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage Overture -- Symphony No. 3 in A major (Scottish) -- Symphony No. 4 in A major (Italian).

Price: $24.95

Price: $20.00

Violinkonzert / Edited By Douglas Jarman.
Publisher: Universal Edition
ISBN13: 9783702430955

This edition of Berg's great Concerto is based on the text of the Berg Critical Edition. The edition is based on the autograph full score and short score, as well as Berg's continuity draft and sketches. With a preface in German and English.

Price: $50.00

Price: $40.00

L' Histoire De Babar / Orchestrated by Jean Francaix (1962).
Publisher: Chester Music

Price: $38.50

Price: $30.80

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
ISBN13: 9790051096411

Price: $90.00

Price: $72.00

Symphony In B-Flat : For Concert Band (1951).
Publisher: Schott
ISBN13: 9790001113892

Price: $75.00

Price: $60.00

Three Violin Concerti In Full Score.
Publisher: Dover Publications
ISBN13: 9780486251240

Contents: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in A minor, BWV 1041 -- Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in E major, BWV 1042 -- Concerto for Two Violins and Orchestra in D minor, BWV 1043. Reprinted from the 1871 Bach-Gesellschaft Edition. This volume is available again in 2011 after being out of…

Price: $9.95

Price: $6.95

Symphony No. 5 In B Major (1878) / edited by Leopold Nowak.
Publisher: Musikwissenschaftl.verlag
ISBN13: 9790500251682

Price: $261.30

Price: $209.00

Madrigals Books IV And V.
Publisher: Dover Publications
ISBN13: 9780486251028

Price: $24.95

Price: $15.95

Son Et Lumiere : For Orchestra (1988).
Publisher: Merion Music
ISBN13: 9781598061666

Commissioned by the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, which premiered the work in May, 1989. A bright, colorful piece for orchestra. With program notes. Duration ca. 9 minutes.

Price: $40.00

Price: $32.00

Russian Easter Overture : For Orchestra.
Publisher: Belwin Mills Publishing Corp.

Price: $20.00

Price: $16.00

Washington's Birthday : 1st Movement Of A Symphony, New England Holidays (Critical Edition).
Publisher: Associated Music Publ.
ISBN13: 9780793504312

Critical edition by James B. Sinclair.

Price: $15.00

Price: $12.00

Overture To The Tempest, Op. 109 No. 1 : For Orchestra.
Publisher: Wilhelm Hansen
ISBN13: 9788759818053

Price: $18.95

Price: $15.20

Lustige Witwe : Operette In Drei Akten / edited by Norbert Rubey.
Publisher: Doblinger
ISBN13: 9783900695804

This new historical-critical edition of Lehar's famous opera is the only complete, full score available. Produced on the 100th anniversary of the music, this edition is based on several sources, including the autograph.

Falstaff : Commedia Lirica In Tre Atti / Libretto Di Arrigo Boito.
Publisher: Ricordi
ISBN13: 9781423432777

This full score of Verdi's opera is reprinted from an earlier Ricordi edition, PR 154. Includes a new synopsis of the libretto in Italian, English, German and French. Italian text.

Price: $34.95

Price: $28.00

Violin Concerto No. 1.
Publisher: Dover Publications
ISBN13: 9780486443294

Prokofiev's opus 19 was composed in 1917 during the October Revolution. Nonetheless, the music shows the composer's softer side. This is a republication of a 1921 edition of Hawkes & Sons.

Price: $100.00

Price: $80.00

Symphonies Nos. 1 And 2.
Publisher: Breitkopf & Haertel
ISBN13: 9790004800010

Price: $120.80

Price: $96.60

Publisher: Dover Publications
ISBN13: 9780486283494

Including the Romance, Si le Bonheur; the unabridged Walpurgis Night and Bacchanal; and the complete Faust Ballet Music. German & French text. Reprint of the Bote & Bock and Chappell editions. List of characters. Instrumentation. This edition is avaiable again after being out of print for some time.

Price: $39.95

Price: $24.95

Symphony No. 9 In D Minor, Op. 125 : edited by Jonathan Del Mar.
Publisher: Baerenreiter
ISBN13: 9790006499465

The first volume published in the New Baerenreiter Urtext Edition of the Beethoven Nine Symphonies. See below for the set of parts, now also available All nine symphonies will be released by the year 2000. Standing orders now accepted. Subscribers save more than 20% (list price $123 for this vol.).

Price: $111.60

Price: $100.40

Orfeo Ed Euridice.
Publisher: Baerenreiter
ISBN13: 9790006419722

Price for subscribers to the series Gluck, Christoph, Saemtliche Werke is $246.40.

Price: $247.20

Price: $197.80