Theodore Front Musical Literature


1 - 1 of 1
View: Grid | List Number of Results: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Intermezzo Sinfonico, From Cavalleria Rusticana : For Two Violins, Viola, Violoncello and Piano.

Publisher: Edition Kemel

Revised by Gustav Saenger. This reprint edition includes five string parts, and a piano part with a solo line included in a separate staff.

Price: $23.90
Page 1 of 1