Mcalister Stravinsky

1 - 7 of 7
View: Grid | List Number of Results: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

L' Oiseau De Feu : Suite From The Ballet, Re-Orchestrated 1919 / Ed. Clinton Nieweg & Clark McAlister.

Publisher: Edwin F. Kalmus

Contents: Introduction -- Ronde des princesses -- Danse infernale du roi Kastchei -- Berceuse -- Final. With a preface and critical notes. This volume contains Stravinsky's reduced-orchestra version of his early orchestral work. This edition is newly engraved.

Price: $60.00
Page 1 of 1
Match records where Category is:
...AND Title contains:
...AND Composer contains:
...AND Publisher contains:
...AND ISBN, ISMN, UPC, SKU or Edition # contains:
...AND Score Format contains:
...AND Subject contains:
...AND Series contains: