Quartet For Strings In One Movement Opus 89

1 - 1 of 1
View: Grid | List Number of Results: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Quasi Una Fantasia : For 2 Clarinets and String Quartet (2013).

Publisher: Opus 125 Publishing

In one movement. With a program note. Commissioned by Chamber Music Northwest, Brightmusic Society of Oklahoma, and The Mount Royal University Conservatory. Dedicated to David Shifrin. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 10 minutes.

Page 1 of 1