Rocks Geoffrey Gordon

1 - 1 of 1
View: Grid | List Number of Results: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Rocks : For Symphonic Winds, Brass, Harp, Piano, Double Bass and Percussion (2016).

Publisher: Spencersongs Music

Contents: I. Obsidian -- II. Slate -- III. Blue Lapis -- IV. Amethyst -- V. Sulfur. With program notes and black & white photos. Commissioned by a consortium of universities, led by Kennesaw State University. Duration ca. 21 minutes.

Price: $187.50
Page 1 of 1
Match records where Category is:
...AND Title contains:
...AND Composer contains:
...AND Publisher contains:
...AND ISBN, ISMN, UPC, SKU or Edition # contains:
...AND Score Format contains:
...AND Subject contains:
...AND Series contains: