Suite From Invitation To A March

1 - 1 of 1
View: Grid | List Number of Results: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Suite From Invitation To A March : For Flute (Piccolo), Clarinet, Horn, Trumpet and Harp (Or Piano).

Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN13: 9781495052224

In ten movements. This suite is comprised of incidental music written for the play Invitation to a March, by Arthur Laurents, which premiered in 1960. With notes on the play and the music. This first edition is based on the composer's autograph manuscripts.

Price: $39.99
Page 1 of 1
Match records where Category is:
...AND Title contains:
...AND Composer contains:
...AND Publisher contains:
...AND ISBN, ISMN, UPC, SKU or Edition # contains:
...AND Score Format contains:
...AND Subject contains:
...AND Series contains: