1 - 1 of 1

Andy Akiho 21

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

21 : Duet For Cello, Steel Pan, Percussion and Electronics (2008).

Publisher: Andy Akiho

In one movement. With performance notes. Commissioned by and dedicated to Mariel Roberts. The electronics consist of a loop which is prerecorded by the steel pannnist, and played back during performance. Of advanced difficulty.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1