1 - 18 of 18


View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

String Quartet No. 5.

Publisher: Broude Brothers Limited

$25.00 $18.00

Sechs Fragmente Aus Den Kirchen-Cantaten und Violin-Sonaten : Für Pianoforte / arr. Saint-Saens.

Publisher: J. Rieter-Biedermann

Contains Saint-Saens' piano arrangements of the : Ouverture from the Cantata no. 29 -- Adagio from Cantata no. 3 -- Andantino from Cantata no. 8 -- Gavotte from the 2nd violin sonata -- Andante from the 3rd violin sonata -- Presto from Cantata no. 35.

$22.00 $19.80

Music Librarianship At The Turn Of The Century / edited by Richard Griscom and Amanda Maple.

Publisher: Scarecrow Press
Series: Music Library Association Technical Reports
, No. 27
ISBN13: 9780810838666

13 essays. Topics include preservation, cataloguing, user education, music publishing, the antiquarian music market, archives, education for music librarianship. Index.


Symphony No. 3 In D Minor.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Series: Hawkes Pocket Score Series

Includes 6 page analysis by F. Stiedry.

$20.00 $18.00

Dèbora E Jaéle : Dramma In Tre Atti / Riduzione Di Vito Frazzi.

Publisher: Ricordi

Beautiful antiquarian copy. Limited edition. Present copy is no. 65.

$295.60 $147.80

Rondo In E-Flat Major : For Piano / edited by and Fingered by Hans von Bülow.

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

Early edition of this Rondo from the composer's Second Sonata, dedicated to his teacher, Clementi. With facsinating introduction [and critique!] by the editor in German and English.

$26.50 $23.80

Suite, Op. 50 : Pour Piano.

Publisher: C. F. Peters

Plate no. 7771. First edition of this suite in four movements composed for and dedicated to Melanie Landau. Good condition, with water damage. Some pencil markings.

$45.00 $40.50

Fünf Klavierstücke, Op. 23.

Publisher: Wilhelm Hansen

Second edition. Ornamented cover, with composer's portrait on title page.


En El Cortijo, Op. 92 : Impresiones Andaluzas Para Piano.

Publisher: Union Musical Española

First edition to this four-piece suite dedicated to John and Isabel Milanes.


Symphony No. 9 In D Minor.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Series: Hawkes Pocket Score Series

Includes 11 page analysis by F. Stiedry.

$45.00 $40.50

Kulturgeschichte der Neuzeit : Die Krisis der Europäischen Seele von der Schwarzen Pest Bis Zum…

Publisher: C. H. Beck'sche Verlagsbuchhandlung

Volume I: Einleitung / Renaissance und Reformation -- Volume II: Barock und Rokoko/Aufklaerung und Revolution -- Volume III: Romantik und Liberalismus/Imperialismus und Impressionismus. Original German edition.

$285.00 $160.90
Page 1 of 1