1 - 1 of 1

Aura: For Four Percussionists (2015)

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Aura : For Four Percussionists (2015).

Publisher: Chester Music

In one movement. With performance notes. Revised version for the Los Angeles Percussion Quartet of music originally written for percussion trio. The players move around four different stations. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 6 minutes.

Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.
Page 1 of 1