1 - 1 of 1


View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Piano Trio In B Flat Major, Op. 21 / edited by Antonin Cubr.

Publisher: Baerenreiter

Contents: I. Allegro molto -- II. Adagio molto e mesto -- III. Allegretto scherzando -- IV. Finale. With a preface in English, Czech, and German. Dvorak composed this work in 1875. This volume is based on the critical edition published by Cubr in 1955.

Page 1 of 1