1 - 7 of 7

Bartok Concerto Orchestra Revised

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Concerto For Orchestra : Revised Edition, 1993.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
ISBN13: 9780851621890

With introduction by Malcolm MacDonald. Black-and-white photo of Bartok by Kalman Kata. Composed for the Koussevitzky Music Foundation in memory of Natalie Koussevitzky. Instrumentation. Duration: 38 minutes. With composer's note and publisher's note in the postface.


Concerto, Op. Posth. : For Viola and Piano / Revised Version by Nelson Dellamaggiore and P. Bartok.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Piano reduction; viola part edited by Paul Neubauer. With preface and editorial notes on the viola part. This revised version of the concerto was premiered in 1993 by the Orchestra of the Beethovenhalle, Bonn, conducted by Dennis Russell Davies, with Paul Neubauer as soloists. Duration: ca. 21 min.

Related Products Bartok Viola Concerto

Concerto No. 3 : For Piano and Orchestra (Revised Edition, 1994).

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Publisher's note; editorial notes. Revised edition overseen by Peter Bartok with contributions by Eve Beglarian, Nelson Dellamaggiore, Dr. Laszlo Somfai, Balint Vazsonyi and Gyoergy Sandor.

$160.00 $104.00

Konzert Für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 1 (1926).

Publisher: Universal Edition
Series: Universal Edition New Study Score Series
, Set 2
ISBN13: 9783702466961

A revised edition of Bartok's First Piano Concerto, based on the first printed edition and available manuscipt sources. With a preface, commentary and analysis in German, English and French.

Page 1 of 1