1 - 1 of 1

Becoming Medusa Garrop

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Mythology Symphony, Movement I : Becoming Medusa (2007).

Publisher: Theodore Presser Co.

The first movement from Garrop's Mythology Symphony. Commissioned by the Detroit Symphony Orchestra in honor of Elaine Lebenbom. The movement may be played by itself. Duration ca. 13 minutes. Custom print edition.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1