1 - 2 of 2

Beethoven Violin Concerto Schnittke

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Works For Solo Violin and Solo Viola / edited by Alexander Ivashkin.

Publisher: Kompozitor
Series: Schnittke, Alfred - Collected Works
, Ser. VI, Vol. 1/7

Contents: Fugue for solo violin -- A Paganini for solo violin -- Madrigal in Memoriam Oleg Kagan for solo violin -- Cadenzas for Beethoven's Violin Concerto -- Herrn Alfred Schlee zum 90. Geburtstag for solo viola. With a preface, editorial notes, and comments in Russian and English. One plate.

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.
Page 1 of 1