1 - 24 of 3630

Brass Ensemble

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1234567891011 >> of 152 | Next

Rejoice and Be Merry : For SATB, Brass Ensemble, Timpani, Opt. Handbells and Opt. Organ.

Publisher: Oxford University Press
ISBN13: 9780193513860

In one movement. Dedicated to J. Reilly Lewis and the Washington Cathedral Choral Society. The music sets a traditional English text. Duration ca. 3 minutes.


Antiphonies : For Brass and Percussion (1996).

Publisher: Merion Music

Composed for the Summit Brass ensemble. Instrumentation provided. Seating diagram. Duration: 16 minutes.

$37.95 $24.70

Prelude For Brass (2008).

Publisher: Wilhelm Hansen
ISBN13: 9788759825921

A suite of five movements, scored for four horns, three trumpets, three trombones, and tuba. Of moderate to advanced difficulty.


Quatre Scènes De la Passion : Pour Choeur Mixte SATB, 3 Percussionnistes Et Ensemble De Cuivres.

Publisher: Editions Delatour

…-- II. La condamnation -- III. La crucifixion -- IV. La mort du Christ. Dedicated to David Bouchard and Pierre Hoppé. The texts are taken from the Books of Matthew, John, and Luke. The brass ensemble includes piccolo trumpet, trumpet in C, trumpet in B flat, bass trumpet, horn, trombone, and tuba.


Reflection : For Brass Choir And Timpani.

Publisher: C. Alan Publications

A mostly contemplative work scored for a large ensemble of four trumpets, four horns, four trombones, two euphoniums, two tubas and timpani.


Fanfare For Fenway : For Brass and Percussion.

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: John Williams Signature Edition

In one movement. With a program note. Written for the first centennial celebration of Fenway Park, Boston, April 20, 2012. Premiered by members of the Boston Pops Orchestra. Scored for an ensemble of 19 brass players and 7 percussionists. Duration ca. 3 minutes.


Brom Bones : For 10-Part Brass Choir.

Publisher: Brixton Publications

The musical ensemble consists of 4 Bb trumpets (an optional Eb part is included for trumpet 1), one French horn, 3 tenor trombones, one bass trombone and tuba. This entertaining composition is in 5 movements, the first two are interconnected: I. Overture (2:00) II. The Smoke Out (2.40) III. The…


The Virtual Alchemist : For Brass Quintet.

Publisher: Potenza Music Publishing

A work in one movement for standard brass quintet. With brief program and biographical notes. Commissioned by the Kansas State University Brass Quintet. Premiered the the ITG 2004 World Conference. Viitasaari is a Finnish-born composer living in the United States.


Axiom : For Brass Orchestra (2014).

Publisher: Music Finland

In one movement. Scored for four trumpets, four horns, three trombones, euphonium, two tubas, timpani, and three percussionists. A powerful overture for brass. Duration ca. 10 minutes.


Fanfare : For Double Brass Sextet (1987).

Publisher: C. F. Peters

Dedicated to Robert Sadin. The music is scored for two sets of two horns; two sets of two trumpets; one set of two trombones, and a set of bass trombone and tuba. Printed from manuscript. Special print edition; available for sale for the first time.


Fanfare : For Brass and Percussion (2001).

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

In one movement. Commissioned by the Philharmonia Orchestra as a gift to the Royal Festival Hall on the occasion of its 50th birthday. Premiered in May 2001. Scored for four horns, four trumpets, two trombones, two tubas, two timpani, and three percussion. Custom print edition.


Rondo : For Brass Choir and Percussion.

Publisher: Wingert-Jones

In one movement. Commissioned by Epsilon Gamma Chapter, Phi Mu Alpha, Central Missouri State University. Scored for three trumpets, four horns, three trombones, two euphoniums, tuba, optional string bass, and three percussionists.

Page 1234567891011 >> of 152 | Next