1 - 3 of 3

Copland Sextet

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Surrounded Ground : For B Flat Clarinet, String Quartet and Piano (2008).

Publisher: Cecilian Music

…Retreat -- III. Egress. With program and performance notes. Commissioned by Chroma, U.K. Premiered in Norwich, England, June 2008. This work was conceived as a companion piece to Aaron Copland's Sextet for the same forces. The title is taken from The Art of War by Sun Tzu. Duration ca. 14 minutes.

Page 1 of 1