1 - 4 of 4

Daniel Kessner Chants And Echoes

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Chants and Echoes : For Horn Ensemble (2019).

Publisher: Daniel Kessner

In one movement. With program and biographical notes. The music is scored for six horns. Music for the entire ensemble is broken up by duets and trios. Duration ca. 8 minutes.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
$38.00 $30.40
Page 1 of 1