1 - 9 of 9


View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

30 Suitensätze und 2 Toccaten : Für Cembalo/Orgel / edited by Raimund Schächer.

Publisher: Cornetto Verlag

A collection of short pieces for harpsichord or organ. With a preface in German. One plate. This volume is reprinted from Band 32 of Denkmäler der Tonkunst in Bayern, first published in 1924.


Denkmal-Orgeln : Dokumentation der Restaurierung Durch Orgelbau Führer 1974-1991.

Publisher: Noetzel Verlag
Series: Beiträge Zur Orgelkultur In Nordeuropa
, Band 1
ISBN13: 9783795908621

Detailed information on the restoration of a number of organs in Germany originally built in the 17th-19th centuries. With a foreword by Harald Vogel, chronologies, bibliography, index, tables, plates, black & white photos, and map.


Zwölf Klavier-Sonaten / edited by Walter Thoene.

Publisher: Edition Kemel

In two volumes. Volume 1 contains Sonatas I-VI; Volume 2 contains Sonatas VII-XII. Reprinted from the 1961 volume of Denkmäler Rheinischer Musik published by Musikverlag Schwann Düsseldorf.


O Jesu, Du Mein Leben : Motet For Alto, Violin, Viola Da Gamba And Basso Continuo.

Publisher: Garri Editions
Series: Canti Di Cielo
, Vol. 58

Edited by Alejandro Garri. This work is in one movement, but in five parts clearly delineated by Garri. This edition is based on Series I, volume 53 of Denkmäler deutscher Tonkunst. With an introduction in German.


Armonico Tributo; Exquisitioris Harmoniae Instrumentalis Gravi - Jucundae Selectus Primus.

Publisher: Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich
Series: Repertoire Explorer

Two collections of instrumental works by Muffat, dating from 1682 and 1701, respectively. With a preface in English and German. Reprinted from the edition by Erich Schenk, printed in Volume 89 of Denkmäler der Tonkunst in Österreich (1953).


16 Sonaten : Für Violine und Basso Continuo, Op. 2 / Ed. Burkard Rosenberger & Harald Schäfer.

Publisher: Agenda Verlag
Series: Neue Beiträge Zur Musik In Westfalen
, Band 16
ISBN13: 9783896885029

This is a facsimile of the second edition of this music, as published in two books by Etienne and Roger Marchand. With a foreword and critical notes in German.


Der Jahrmarkt : Eine Komische Oper.

Publisher: Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich
Series: Opera Explorer

…of seventeen scenes and a sinfonia, in one act. With a preface in English and German. This singspiel was composed in the early 1770s on a libretto by Friedrich Wilhelm Gotter. Reprinted from Volume 64 of Deutsche Denkmäler der Tonkunst, published in 1930 and edited by Theodor Georg Wilhelm Werner.


Costanza E Fortezza : Festa Teatrale In Drei Akten / edited by Egon Wellesz.

Publisher: Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich
Series: Opera Explorer

…work was composed in 1723, on a libretto by Pietro Pariati, and dances by Nicola Matheis. It was written for the coronation of King Charles II of Bohemia and Queen Elisabeth Christina. This is a reprint of the 1910 edition originally published as Volume 17 of Denkmäler der Tonkunst in Österreich.

Page 1 of 1