1 - 2 of 2

Domenico Gallo

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Three Sonatas : For Two Violins and Basso Continuo / edited by Harry Joelson.

Publisher: Amadeus Verlag
Series: Aurea Amadeus
, No. 162

During the 1780s, these and other sonatas by Gallo were published by English published Robert Bremner, but attributed to Pergolesi. With preface and continuo realization by Harry Joelson.

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Follia, Aus Suonate A Quattro : Für 2 Violinen, Viola und Basso Continuo / Ed. Reinhard Goebel.

Publisher: Edition Walhall
Series: Collegium Musicum : Kölner Reihe Alter Musik

In one movement. With a preface in German and English. This is the first edition of this set of Follia Variations, which survives in an 18th century manuscript. Includes a realization of the continuo part by Max Volbers.

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.
Page 1 of 1