Refine collections


Score Format


Price Range

1 - 1 of 1

Druckman Windows

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Windows : For Orchestra.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Series: Pulitzer Prize
, 1972

In one movement. With performance notes. For the Serge Koussevitzky Music Foundation in the Library of Congress, and dedicated to the memory of Serge and Natalie Koussevitzky. Premiered by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra in March, 1972. Awarded the 1972 Pulitzer Prize in Music. This custom print…

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1