1 - 3 of 3

Fa 1412

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Concert En Fa Major En Estil Romantic Serios : For Cello and Symphony Orchestra.

Publisher: Boileau, Casa Editorial

In three movements: I. Allegro moderato -- II. Adagio doloroso -- III. Finale. Tempo di sardana. With program and biographical notes in Catalan, English and Spanish. Casals composed this work in 1946-1949, with his daughter in mind. This is the first edition of the music.

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Opere Strumentali, Serie I : Musica Per Tastiera, Vol. 7 / edited by Alvise De Piero.

Publisher: Armelin Musica
Series: Galuppi, Baldassare - Le Opere Strumentali
, Ser. I, Vol. 7

Contents: Sonata XIII in Fa minore -- Sonata XIV in Sol minore -- Sonata XV in Fa maggiore -- Sonata XVI in Mi maggiore -- Sonata XVII in S bemol maggiore -- Sonata XVIII in Re minore -- Sonata XIX in La maggiore -- Sonata XX in Si bemol maggiore -- Sonata XXI in Sol minore -- Sonata XXII in Do…

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.
Page 1 of 1