1 - 3 of 3

Feldman Rothko

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Rothko Chapel.

Publisher: Universal Edition
ISBN13: 9783702414351


Give My Regards To Eighth Street : Collected Writings Of Morton Feldman / edited by B. H. Friedman.

Publisher: Exact Change
ISBN13: 9781878972316

Afterword by Frank O' Hara. Feldman's writings are not only about his own music, but about the entire New York School of painters, poets and composers who coalesced in the 1950s, including his friends Jackson Pollock, Philip Guston, Mark Rothko, Frank O'Hara and John Cage.

Page 1 of 1