1 - 1 of 1

Florence Price Collection : For Piano

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

A Collection of Florence Price's Piano Teaching Music, Vol. 1 : Beginning Pieces.

Publisher: Clarnan Editions
Series: Price, Florence Beatrice - Music Of

Edited by Lia Jensen-Abbott. Contents: On Higher Ground -- The Froggie and the Rabbit -- Little Pieces on White Keys -- Little Pieces on Black Keys. With an editor's preface. These pieces were not intended for a method book, but they do cover a variety of pedagogical issues.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1