1 - 2 of 2

Florence Price Quartet

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1
Related Categories Florence Price

String Quartet In G Major (1929) / Ed. by Er-Gene Kahng.

Publisher: Clarnan Editions

Contents: I. Allegro -- II. Andante Moderato; Allegretto. With a preface and editorial remarks. This edition is based on the composer's manuscript, held in the Mullins Library of the University of Arkansas.

Usually ships in 48 hours.

String Quartet No. 2 In A Minor (1935) / edited by John Michael Cooper.

Publisher: Schirmer Rental Dept.

Contents: I. Moderato -- II. Andante cantabile -- III. Juba. With an introduction by Cooper. The music combines modernist and African-American idioms. This edition is based on the composer's autograph score. Custom print edition.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Related Categories Florence Price
Page 1 of 1