1 - 1 of 1

Florence Price String Quartet

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

String Quartet In G Major (1929) / Ed. by Er-Gene Kahng.

Publisher: Clarnan Editions

Contents: I. Allegro -- II. Andante Moderato; Allegretto. With a preface and editorial remarks. This edition is based on the composer's manuscript, held in the Mullins Library of the University of Arkansas.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
$30.00 $27.00
Related Products Florence Price
Page 1 of 1