1 - 1 of 1

Frank Leyendas

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Leyendas - An Andean Walkabout : For String Quartet.

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
ISBN13: 9780634090363

Dedicated to the Chiara Quartet, which premiered the work in Massachusetts, July 2001. The music combines elements of Western and Andean music, over the course of six challenging movements. With program and performance notes. Duration ca. 24 minutes.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1