1 - 1 of 1

Hannah Lash Sonata

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Sonata : For Violin and Piano.

Publisher: Schott
ISBN13: 9781495080692

A sonata in three movements. Dedicated to Jacob Ashworth and Lee Dionne. Commissioned by the McKim Fund in the Library of Congress and Francesca Anderegg. Premiered in New Haven, February 2016. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 24 minutes. Note : this publication, and other Schott titles with…

Page 1 of 1