1 - 2 of 2

Here Be Sirens

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Here Be Sirens Suite : For Three Sopranos and Grand Piano (Three Performers).

Publisher: Project Schott New York

Contents: I. Prologue -- II. O Sailor -- III. Across the Turbid Waves/In a Silent Valley -- IV. Here to Me from Krete -- V. Naufragium. Texts by Plato, Theobaldus of Cambridge, Homer, Dante, Milton, Sappho (translated by Anne Carson), Erasmus and Kate Soper. With performance notes. The piano part is…

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1