1 - 1 of 1


View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Concerto For Orchestra / edited by Klára Móricz.

Publisher: G. Henle (Munich)

Contents: I. Introduzione -- II. Giuoco delle coppie -- III. Elegia -- IV. Intermezzo interrotto -- V. Finale. With a preface in German, English and French. Critical notes in German and English. This work was composed in 1943 on a commission from Serge Koussevitzky, music director of the Boston…

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.
Page 1 of 1