1 - 2 of 2


View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Symphonie Nr. 1, Op. 8.

Publisher: Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich
Series: Repertoire Explorer

Contents: I. Allegro sostenuto -- II. Andante -- III. Scherzo -- IV. Thème Populaire. With a preface in English and German. This early work by Maliszewski was dedicated to his teacher, Rimsky-Korsakov. It was premiered in 1904. Reprinted from the first edition, published in 1907 by Belaieff.

Page 1 of 1