1 - 1 of 1

Nadja Soper

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Nadja : For Soprano and String Quartet (2013-15).

Publisher: Project Schott New York

Contents: I. Fatima -- II. Echo -- III. Nadja. With performance notes. Written for the Mivos String Quartet. This work sets texts by Alfred, Lord Tennyson; Ovid; and André Breton. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 24 minutes. Custom print edition.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1