1 - 3 of 3


View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Niflheim : For Marimba Solo.

Publisher: Edition Svitzer

In one movement. With program and biographical notes. Composed for the 33rd Brass and Percussion Competition/Meeting 2010 in Debrecen, Hungary. The piece is named for a place of eternal cold in Norse mythology. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 8 minutes.

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Exitus : For String Quartet.

Publisher: Waiteata Music Press

Contents: I. Quidlivun (Land of the Moon) -- II. Xibalba (The Place of Fear) -- III. Niflheim (The House of Mists) -- IV. Oka Lusa Hacha (Black Water River). With program and performance notes. Premiered by the New Zealand String Quartet in Nelson, January 2009. The music examines various afterworld…

Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.

As Above, So Below : For Percussion Ensemble and Piano.

Publisher: C. Alan Publications

Contents: I. Asgard: The Home of the Gods -- II. Niflheim: The World of Mist and Ice -- III. J├Âtenheim: The Land of the Giants. With program, performance and biographical notes. Commissioned by the Woodbury High School Percussion Ensemble. The music delves into Norse mythology. For 12 percussionists…

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
$25.00 $20.00
Page 1 of 1