1 - 1 of 1

Not Alone Chen Yi

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Not Alone & Happy Birthday To Prism : For Saxophone Quartet.

Publisher: Theodore Presser Co.
ISBN13: 9781491110409

Two works composed for the PRISM saxophone quartet by Chen Yi. Not Alone dates from 2014; Happy Birthday to PRISM was composed in 2004. Both are scored for SATB saxophones. With a program note by Matthew Levy.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1