1 - 1 of 1


View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Lemminkäinen Ja Saaren Neidot = Lemminkäinen & The Maidens On The Island, Op. 22/1 : Legend.

Publisher: Breitkopf & Haertel

Edited by Tuija Wicklund. With a preface in German and English. This is the first of four orchestral works which comprise Sibelius's Lemminkäinen, based on the Finnish national epic Kalevala. This edition is based on Volume 12b of the Jean Sibelius Works critical edition.

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.
Page 1 of 1