1 - 1 of 1

Renaissance Guitar

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

6 Nocturnes Bibliques, Op. 3 : For Guitar / edited by Marcello Rivelli.

Publisher: Ut Orpheus Ed.

A set of six untitled pieces for solo guitar. With a foreword by Angelo Gilardino and editorial notes, in Italian and English. Zani de Ferranti came from an aristocratic family, and he considered himself to be a renaissance man. This edition is based on an undated print published by Schott.

Usually ships in 48 hours.
$13.70 $12.30
Page 1 of 1