Refine collections



Price Range

1 - 1 of 1

Richard Danielpour's String Quartet. No. 6 "addio"

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

String Quartet No. 6 (Addio) (2009).

Publisher: Lean Kat Music

In three movements. With a program note. Commissioned by the Hanson Institute fro American Music of the Eastman School of Music. Composed for the Ying Quartet. Composed in Italy, this work deals with saying goodbye to family.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1