1 - 2 of 2

Saariaho Mirage

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Mirage : For Soprano, Violoncello and Piano (2007).

Publisher: Chester Music

In one movement. With performance notes. The original version of this work, for soprano, cello and orchestra, was commissioned by the Orchestre de Paris, BBC Symphony Orchestra, and Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin. This version with piano was premiered in France, July 2010. The music sets a…


Scritture E RI-Mediazioni = Ecritures Et Re-Productions / edited by Luca Cossettini.

Publisher: Libreria Musicale Italiana
Series: Quaderni Del Laboratorio Mirage
, Vol. 3
ISBN13: 9788870967494

The articles in this book examine issues with the rewriting and reproduction of music, including works by Dufourt, Saariaho, Maderna, Nono, and others. With a preface by Angelo Orcalli and Ivanka Stoianova. Index. Music examples. Illustrations. Includes articles in Italian and French; one article is…

Page 1 of 1