25 - 25 of 25

Schubert 667

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Previous | Page 12 of 2

Intermediate Trombone Solos / edited by Eugene Watts.

Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN13: 9780793545438

Edited by Eugene Watts of the Canadian Brass. Contains selections by Faure, Purcell, Offenbach, Wagner, Schubert, Gounod, Sullivan, Mozart, Joplin, A. Corelli, G. Donizetti arranged in progressive order of difficulty. These solo may also be played on the euphonium. Brief commentary on each piece.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Previous | Page 12 of 2