1 - 1 of 1

Shostakovich Symphony 7

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Symphony No. 7, Op. 60 / edited by Manashir Iakubov.

Publisher: Dsch
Series: Shostakovich, Dmitri - New Collected Works
, Ser. I, Vol. 7

In four movements. With editor's notes and critical comments in Russian and English. Shostakovich composed this work in 1941, while Germany was invading his home city of Leningrad. He stayed in the city during this time, joining the militia. This edition is based on the autograph, as well as earlier…

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.
Page 1 of 1