1 - 1 of 1

Sibelius Lyrische Stucke

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Works For Piano II.

Publisher: Breitkopf & Haertel
Series: Sibelius, Jean - Saemtliche Werke
, Ser. V, Vol. 2

This edition was made possible with the financial support of the Finnish Ministry of Education. Includes Ten Pieces, Op. 58; Three Sonatinas, Op. 67; Zwei Rondinos, Op. 68; Lyrische Stücke, Op. 74. With preface and introduction in English and German, facsimiles and critical commentary.

Page 1 of 1