1 - 3 of 3

Stravinsky Dylan

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

In Memoriam Dylan Thomas : Tenor, String Quartet and 4 Trombones.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Special import - allow 4-5 months. Additional charges for 3-4 week delivery.


Back To A Shadow In The Night : Music Writings and Interviews, 1968-2001.

Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN13: 9780634035968

A collection of writings by the music critic. Includes interviews with and articles on pop and classical musicians including John Lennon, Bob Dylan, Pierre Boulez, John Adams, Stravinsky, Partch, Marion Williams, Bach and more. With a preface and index.

Page 1 of 1