1 - 2 of 2

Sylvia Rabinof

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

15 Classical Melodies With Added Second Piano Parts : Intermediate To Early Advanced.

Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company
ISBN13: 9780739057209

This volume contains famous piano pieces, with added parts for a second piano by Sylvia Rabinof. Reprinted from editions from the 1980s and 1990s. With a foreword. Two copies are required for performance.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

When I Am Laid In Earth : arranged For Two Pianos, Eight Hands by Sylvia Rabinof.

Publisher: Warner Brothers
ISBN13: 9780757994883

A late-intermediate arrangement. With notes on the music and the composer.

Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.
Page 1 of 1