Refine collections

Price Range

1 - 1 of 1

The Golden Age Of The Flutists / Chosen And Revised By Marcel Moyse

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

The Golden Age Of The Flutists, Vol. 3 / Chosen and Revised by Marcel Moyse.

Publisher: Zen-On Music Co.
ISBN13: 9784115090040

Supervised by Toshio Takahashi. Includes five pieces by Cecile Chaminade, Frederic Seghers, Julius Demersseman and Eduoard Lalo. With introductory notes by Moyse and Takahashi, and notes on the composers, in Japanese and English. This concludes the series which began in 1979.

Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.
Page 1 of 1