Refine collections



Score Format

Price Range

1 - 1 of 1

Ysaye Sechs

View: Grid | List Number of Products: Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

Sechs Sonaten, Op. 27 : Für Violine Solo / edited by Norbert Gertsch.

Publisher: G. Henle

A miniature study edition of Ysaye's six sonatas for unaccompanied violin. With a preface in German, English and French by Michel Stockhem. This edition uses the composer's own fingerings and bowings.

Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.
Page 1 of 1